arrow-02 copy.png
arrow-01 copy.png


Listed in order of completion date

Beginner 1

Ava Jade Silver


Form 2

Dawn Robinson

Ansel Sessions


Form 3

Celeste Sessions

Nora Larsson

Avery Ott

London Schofield

Satori Gailunas

Olive Karl

Johnny Lee


Form 5 Entry

London Whitworth

Upper School International

Entry Program

Isabella Yang

William Wang

Cynthia Zhang

Marcia Zhang

Martha Cervantes Corral

Raining Wang


Form 6 Entry

Luca Estrada

Bow Chansuk

Howard Luo

Minghan Cui

Aya Jefford

Neo Ezra

Sanjana Garlapati

Liam King

Jessica Wendel-White

Doris Luo

Angela Bai

Hannah Weinstein

Federica Bocca

Form 6

Ricardo Ruiz-Romero

Johnny Sun

Simon Yen

Calliope Whitworth

Daniella Porras-Sholes

Love Davidov

Lexi Lorenzini

Kenji Sanchis


Form 7

Pruette Karl

Talia Morfopoulos

Form 8

Arty Stepanov

Mac Feilmeier

Allison Wallace

Catherine Veliz

Timson Lee

Fernanda Careaga

Lexi Delgado

Finn Dayton (Honors)

Yahya Abulohoum

Eva Drazkowski

Ryan Wu

Yamil Morales

Agatha Sanchis

Yasmine Qadada

Maggie Liao

Arrow Chang

© 2019 Delphi Schools, Inc.™ All Rights Reserved. Delphi Schools, Inc. admits students of any race, color, national or ethnic origin, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, marital status, physical or mental disability or age or any other classification protected under applicable law to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the School.  Delphi Schools, Inc. is licensed to use Applied Scholastics™ educational services.  Applied Scholastics and the Applied Scholastics open book design are trademarks and service marks owned by Association for Better Living and Education International and are used with its permission.  Grateful acknowledgement is made to L. Ron Hubbard Library for permission to reproduce selections from the copyrighted works of L. Ron Hubbard.